Valley of Echoes

”Valley of Echoes” is the debut recording of Jon Gjylaci and combines a selection of Classical, Latin and Jazz music for solo guitar. The pieces are a blend of original compositions and arrangements. This album includes large scale works and short encores that have earned an important part in the large and ever expanding guitar repertoire. Read the CD review »

Physical CD
Listen Album

1. Grande Ouverture Op.61

2. Libra Sonatine: I. India

3. Libra Sonatine: II. Largo

4. Libra Sonatine: III. Fuoco

5. Tango En Skai

6. Verano Porteno

7. El Decameron Negro: I. El Arpa Del Guerrero

8. El Decameron Negro: II. La Huida De Los Amantes Por El Valle De Los Ecos

9. El Decameron Negro: III. Ballada De La Doncella Enamorada

10. Nuages

11. Felicidade